Keep the Flame

Early Christianity Comes to Life, The Apostle John Series Book 4
By Susan Preston

Keep the Flame: Early Christianity Comes to Life by Susan Preston is book four in The Apostle John Series, a great novel that showcases the challenges of early Christianity, the collision of religious traditions, and the spiritual path — seen from an alternative world, beyond...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation