Jeremy and the Witches' Medallion

The Witch Hunt
By Randy Gauthier

Jeremy and the Witches' Medallion: The Witch Hunt by Randy Gauthier is a YA fantasy novel that pulls you right in. Engaging and entertaining, here you'll find a wide array of themes--something for everyone--including time travel, magic, some history, animals that talk, and treks across...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Judas Kiss

Murphy's Law, Book Two
By K.A. Fox

Judas Kiss is the second book in the Murphy's Law series by K.A. Fox. The struggles of Delaney “Laney” Murphy continue as she must find the balance between both worlds. Being the daughter of the Devil is not an easy thing, but Laney has found...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation