Search results for books by author "David Pierce"

Living with Grief

36 Lessons from Life
By David Pierce

David Pierce's Living with Grief: 36 Lessons from Life is an anthology in which 36 authors share their personal experiences of the loss of a loved one, of grief, anguish and heartbreak, and of finding ways to live and love again. The anthology is...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation