Search results for books by author "S.J. Hartland"

The Last Seer King

Book two of the Shadow Sword series
By S.J. Hartland

The Last Seer King is book two in the Shadow Sword series by S.J. Hartland, a well-plotted and wonderfully written epic fantasy with characters and worlds that transport readers. In a realm that is fast heading towards annihilation, heroes and brave warriors fight to restore...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation