Endless Incarnation Sorrows

You Live and Die and Repeat

Fiction - Literary
292 Pages
Reviewed on 04/17/2020
Buy on Amazon

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Free Book Program, which is open to all readers and is completely free. The author will provide you with a free copy of their book in exchange for an honest review. You and the author will discuss what sites you will post your review to and what kind of copy of the book you would like to receive (eBook, PDF, Word, paperback, etc.). To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email.

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Review Exchange Program, which is open to all authors and is completely free. Simply put, you agree to provide an honest review an author's book in exchange for the author doing the same for you. What sites your reviews are posted on (B&N, Amazon, etc.) and whether you send digital (eBook, PDF, Word, etc.) or hard copies of your books to each other for review is up to you. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email, and be sure to describe your book or include a link to your Readers' Favorite review page or Amazon page.

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Book Donation Program, which was created to help nonprofit and charitable organizations (schools, libraries, convalescent homes, soldier donation programs, etc.) by providing them with free books and to help authors garner more exposure for their work. This author is willing to donate free copies of their book in exchange for reviews (if circumstances allow) and the knowledge that their book is being read and enjoyed. To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email. Be sure to tell the author who you are, what organization you are with, how many books you need, how they will be used, and the number of reviews, if any, you would be able to provide.

    Book Review

Reviewed by Mamta Madhavan for Readers' Favorite

Endless Incarnation Sorrows: You Live and Die and Repeat: A Spiritual Odyssey of Mortal Imprints on Earth by Lucia Mann gives fascinating insights on past life and reincarnation. The discoveries Lucia Mann has shared will direct readers to the concept that an aspect of a living being starts a new life in a different physical body or form after each incarnation until the last death. The author's experience of having flashbacks of her apparent past lives resurfacing deep from her subconscious mind will make readers curious about past lives and the existence of more than one Universe. The life stories in the book, the many incarnations, and the tragedy of being born a Jew gives glimpses of the author's lives before this century and how past lives play a role in influencing current lives, and how sometimes even traumas and illnesses in the current birth are carried over from the past lives. Lucia Mann also explains how these births are used by entities to balance their positive and negative karmas and how many mortals have to suffer to reach the realm of enlightenment-immortality. Let's take this incredible journey with the author and travel back 35,000 years to her first imprint on Earth, a mortal being and beyond.

The stories are entrancing and will take readers into another realm and give them a new perception about life and the mysteries it holds when it comes to previous lives, reincarnations, and how the effects of sin can be passed down from one generation to another. The stories are set in different parts of the world, making readers aware of how mortals go through many journeys donning different roles; they might store some traumatic events in the hippocampus of their brain and this can influence their behavior patterns in their next births. Endless Incarnation Sorrows is profound and thought-provoking. Being someone who has always been intrigued and fascinated by the topic of rebirths and past lives, this book struck a chord with me. It reminded me of some of Dr. Brian Weiss's books, Many Lives Many Masters and Messages from the Masters, which speak about past lives, rebirths, and how a soul dons various roles in their many lifetimes to finally evolve and be free from the cycles of birth and death.