The Wealthy Creative

24 Successful Artists and Writers Share Their Winning Habits
By Genevieve Parker

Everyone goes through difficult times of anxiety, grief, and stress. The Wealthy Creative: 24 Successful Artists and Writers Share Their Winning Habits by Genevieve Parker Hill is an uplifting and encouraging book about moving forward in life, and will inspire readers with their next right...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Scary Business

Investing the Sudden Large Lump Sum
By William S. Young

Many people will have the experience of receiving a Sudden Large Lump Sum (SLLS) in their lifetimes – whether it be from selling real estate or a business, receiving a large inheritance, or a substantial divorce settlement, or retirement savings. William S. Young, CFP®, has...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Money Matters

Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't
By Veronica Karas

Money Matters: Everything You Should Have Learned in School, but Didn't by Veronica Karas is a non-fiction business book that will appeal to fans of Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki, a book that speaks about money and the wisdom that is not taught...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Dinner for a Dollar

How I feed my family a simple, allergy-friendly, whole food diet for one dollar per person per meal
By Shelly Longenecker

Dinner For A Dollar by Shelly Longenecker tackles the topic of food expenditure budgeting and will help readers to live a financially responsible life so that they can get out of debt, save for retirement, and hit their family's responsible goals by starting to be...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Empathetic Leadership

47 Practical Tips for Leading with Kindness, Courage, and Confidence in an Age of Disruption
By Michael Brisciana

Empathetic Leadership: 47 Practical Tips for Leading with Kindness, Courage, and Confidence in an Age of Disruption by Michael Brisciana is about leadership that follows a revised version of the golden rule - Dave Kerpen’s “platinum rule”: do unto others as they would like, not...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Craved

The Secret Sauce to Building A Highly-Successful, Standout Brand
By Keli Hammond

Craved: The Secret Sauce to Building A Highly-Successful, Standout Brand by Keli Hammond is about how to brand yourself and your business. It teaches you the meanings of branding and marketing. Keli Hammond also gives you ideas on how to market your brand. She gives...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Employee Millionaire

How to Use Your Day Job to Become a Millionaire with Rental Properties
By H. J. Chammas

The Employee Millionaire: How to Use Your Day Job to Become a Millionaire with Rental Properties by H.J. Chammas is a book that provides readers with tools they need to build a solid investment in real estate. In this book the author helps readers identify...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Robotic Process Automation Tools, Process Automation and Their Benefits

Understanding RPA and Intelligent Automation
By Srikanth Merianda

Ever since I first saw Robbie the Robot in the movies, I’ve been fascinated by robotics. In the 1950s and '60s, the cry was that robots would supplant human beings. In the 1970s and '80s, people were sure that as technology advanced, human staff would...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Job Joy

Your Guide to Success, Meaning, and Happiness in Your Career
By Kristen J. Zavo

Job Joy: Your Guide to Success, Meaning, and Happiness in Your Career is written by Kristen J. Zavo. She encourages people to find success and happiness by doing work that matters. Her aim in writing this guide is to provide strategy and tangible action items...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Free Traffic Frenzy

How To Get 450,000+ Website Visitors
By Don Sevcik

If you operate a website, it's likely that you often receive emails offering SEO services. Self-proclaimed experts in search-engine optimization proliferate in today's hungry, high-tech world. There is no shortage of site owners wishing they knew the secrets to attracting more attention. So SEO techs...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation