Songs of an Irish Poet

The Mary O'Leary Story
By Brian Brennan

Songs of an Irish Poet: The Mary O'Leary Story by Brian Brennan presents the life and poetic works of Mary O’Leary. O'Leary is one of the last representatives of the Gaelic literary tradition. She lived between the 18th and the 19th centuries when knowledge of...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Above the Best

The Remarkable Life of Seeley E. Ralphs
By DM Coffman

Above the Best: The Remarkable Life of Seeley E. Ralphs by DM Coffman tells the inspiring story of Seeley Ralphs, an adventurous man who graduated from the California Highway Patrol Academy, a father who embraced a way of life that set him on a path...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Meghan & Harry

15 facts you need to know about the Royal Couple
By Sarah Forester, Marc Forester

For fans of Their Royal Highnesses, The Duke and Duchess of Sussex, Meghan & Harry: 15 Facts You Need to Know About the Royal Couple may be right up your alley. This brief biographical sketch contains some interesting information about the couple and the royal...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Who is Meghan Markle

11 incredible facts about the newest royal member
By Sarah Forester, Marc Forester

If you’re a fan of all things “Harry and Meghan,” Who is Meghan Markle: 11 Incredible Facts About the Newest Royal Member by Sarah Forester and Marc Forester may be for you. This brief biographical sketch, which was written post-engagement but prior to their wedding,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

A Last Chapter of the Greatest Generation

The Life and Family of Colonel Frederic A. Stone, M.D. Author, Doctor, Missionary and Friend to Humanity
By Judson I Stone

A Last Chapter of the Greatest Generation is a work of non-fiction focused on the military life and subsequent career of Frederic A. Stone and was penned by author Judson I Stone. Subtitled ‘The Life and Family of Colonel Frederic A. Stone, M.D. Author, Doctor,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Queen and the Playwright

Love's Labor Lost
By Bruce Hutchison

The Queen and the Playwright: Love's Labor Lost by Bruce Hutchison is a love story between the famous queen of England and a young playwright. As a child, Edward de Vere had a reputation for disappearing into his own imagination as he was often compelled...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Playing in the Rain

Lindsey Buckingham & Fleetwood Mac
By Tyler Sehnal

Playing in the Rain (Lindsey Buckingham & Fleetwood Mac) by Tyler Martin Sehnal is an absorbing take on one of the most celebrated rock bands of the last 40 years. The author uses his knowledge of the band and, in particular, Lindsey Buckingham to piece...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

The Lodge Women, Their Men and Their Times

By Emily Lodge

The Lodge Women, Their Men and Their Times by Emily Lodge is a genealogical memoir in which Emily talks about several generations of family members right from the time of their arrival in America and their subsequent lives and lifestyles. In this book, Emily starts...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Beyond the Love Curse

The Journey Continues ~ Own Your Power (Journey Untold Volume 2)
By Yassin Hall, Brenda Green

Beyond the Love Curse: The Journey Continues – Own Your Power is a work of biographical life experiences geared towards self-help and advice for others. It was penned by Yassin Hall with the help of Brenda Green, continuing her experiences from Journey Untold, where Yassin...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Miraculous

The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal
By Robert T. Fertig

Miraculous: The True Story of the Padre of Guadalcanal by Robert T. Fertig is the story of how one act of kindness can change the lives of other people. Patsy was alone in the world, or so she thought. She was separated from her mother...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation