Search results for books by author "Courtnee Turner Hoyle"

My Brother's Keeper

A Pale Woods Mystery Book 1
By Courtnee Turner Hoyle

My Brother’s Keeper is the first book in the two-book Pale Woods Mystery series by Courtnee Turner Hoyle. The novel is set in a small country town called Erwin in Tennessee. Seventeen-year-old Jerrod Miller is constantly haunted by his past. He feels guilt over his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation