Search results for books by author "Aria Michaels"


Icarus Series Book 1
By Aria Michaels

Killshot (Icarus Series Book 1) by Aria Michaels is a young adult paranormal read that deals with the aftermath of a solar storm. When seventeen-year-old Liv is separated from her brother, she promises herself that the two will reunite. Her new life sucks until...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation