Search results for books by author "Brittney Martin"

Rebellion of Silence

The Adon Series
By Brittney Martin

"Rebellion of Silence" is set in the city of Kirave in a future world where violent, blood-thirsty creatures called Rahion are invading what's left of the city and killing off the remains of its populations. The Leagian are still in control of Kirave but it...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation