Search results for books by author "Janet Kravetz"

Sky Curse

The Chosen Five
By Janet Kravetz

Brian, Jamal, Alex, Kev, and Cecilia are The Chosen Five in the titular series by Janet Kravetz. Book one, Sky Curse, introduces Cecilia Miller, the young female protagonist in a dystopian future where Earth's population has ballooned to an unsustainable level. Natural resources have been...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation