Search results for books by author "Judy Kathleen Thompson"

Sister Southern Belle

By Judy Kathleen Thompson

Sister Southern Belle by Judy Kathleen Thompson takes place in The Isle Of Hope, South Carolina, and tells the story of four nuns: Sister Ellen, Sister Donna, Sister Regina, and Sister Jo. The four nuns form the Poor Saint Louisa Sisterhood prenatal birthing clinic to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation