Search results for books by author "R. L. Gemmill"

The Demon Conspiracy

Book #1 of The Demon Conspiracy Series
By R. L. Gemmill

The Demon Conspiracy by R.L. Gemmill is Book 1 of The Demon Conspiracy Series. Kelly, Jon, and Travis Bishop are orphaned after an accident and, after being shuffled around, they finally get placed with a family in Northern Virginia. At last, life can get back...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation