Search results for books by author "Deborah Adams, Kimberley Perkins"


Waypoint Series Book 2
By Deborah Adams, Kimberley Perkins

Constellation by Deborah Adams and Kimberley Perkins is Book 2 of the Waypoint Series. They couldn’t restore the power at Waypoint and the darkness just gets deeper. Simon has been arrested and now he needs to escape if they have any hope of succeeding at...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation