Search results for books by author "Jack D. Albrecht Jr, Ashley Delay"

Rise of the Aranthians

Osric's Wand, Books 1-3
By Jack D. Albrecht Jr, Ashley Delay

Rise of the Aranthians features the first three books in the Osric's Wand series by Jack D. Albrecht Jr and Ashley Delay, a fantasy series that will take readers to strange lands filled with magic and extraordinary characters. The Wand-Maker’s Debate features Osric and his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation