Search results for books by author "Joanne Hughson"

Shattered Dreams

By Joanne Hughson

Shattered Dreams by Joanne Hughson is the second book in the Shattered series, following on from Shattered Lies. Emarie Lukins is about to get married. A successful writer with a fantastic family and a man she loves, she should be about to embark on the...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation