Search results for books by author "K. A. Standen"

Sinful Purity

The Sinful Series Book 1
By K. A. Standen

Sinful Purity by K. A. Standen, is a coming-of-age story of a young girl, Mary Elizabeth (Liz), who was orphaned at the age of four and placed under the care of Mary Immaculate Queen Orphanage. Not having remembered anything of her life before the age...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation