Search results for books by author "M. C. Arvanitis"

Hank of Twin Rivers

Book One: Journey of Change
By M. C. Arvanitis

Hank of Twin Rivers was such a delightful read that I hated to see it end. It's the story of young Hank Heaton, and takes place in 1855. Hank and his family live in a soddy along Buck Creek in a small Iowa settlement. It...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation