Search results for books by author "Margaret Lynette Sharp"

Much Ado at Longbourn

By Margaret Lynette Sharp

Much Ado at Longbourn is the fifth in a series of Jane Austen fan fiction short works by author Margaret Lynette Sharp. Based on characters in Pride and Prejudice, the story focuses on the next to youngest Bennet sister, Kitty (Catherine), and a budding romance...


The Next Generation
By Margaret Lynette Sharp

Pemberley: The Next Generation by Margaret Lynette Sharp is a short story that chronicles the happenings surrounding twenty-one-year old Fitzwilliam Edward Darcy’s birthday. His mother, the Mistress of Pemberley, is ecstatic and carefully plans for this beautiful day. Among the guests invited is Emily Collins,...

The Revelation

A 'Pride and Prejudice' Variation Vignette
By Margaret Lynette Sharp

When Reverend Harper's son is seemingly about to inherit a large fortune from his Uncle Will, Mrs. Bennet is determined to force one of her daughters upon him through a marriage proposal. The daughters and Mr. Bennet are only half-heartedly involved in Mrs. Bennet's end...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation