Search results for books by author "Margaret Joeline Brinson"

My Branch of Life

By Margaret Joeline Brinson

My Branch of Life by Margaret Joeline Brinson is a heartwarming collection of poems that contain moments that are nostalgic and enlightening. The collection is divided into four parts: reflections, love, perceptions, and wisdom. In the first section, reflections, the work opens with “The Magic...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation