Search results for books by author "Mr Adrian Keitch"

Swanage Gold

The Jake Barton Adventures Volume 1
By Mr Adrian Keitch

Swanage Gold: A Jake Barton Adventure is Volume 1 in the children’s series by Adrian Keitch. Jake wishes he didn’t have to stay with family friends, Bill and Win, in Swanage while his mom works. His mood changes when he meets Becky and hears Bill’s...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation