Search results for books by author "Patricia M. Mahon"

Stories from the Age of Distraction

The Island: Volume One
By Patricia M. Mahon

Stories from the Age of Distraction: The Island, Volume 1 is a contemporary literary fiction novel written by Patricia M. Mahon. After growing up to the sound of her author mother's typing on her old IBM and pursuing graduate studies in literature, Morgan Byrnes is...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation