Search results for books by author "Sara Whitford"

The Smuggler's Gambit

Adam Fletcher Adventure Series, Volume 1
By Sara Whitford

The Smuggler's Gambit (Adam Fletcher Adventure Series Volume 1) by Sara Whitford revolves around seventeen-year-old Adam Fletcher, and is set in 1765 against the backdrop of Port Beaufort, North Carolina. Adam gets into a fist fight with Francis Smythe in his desire to defend his...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation