Search results for books by author "Scarlett Scott"

Wicked in Winter

The Wicked Winters Book 1
By Scarlett Scott

Wicked in Winter is book one in The Wicked Winters historical romance series by Scarlett Scott. Set in London in 1813, the story starts with Lady Emilia King, the only daughter of the Duke of Abingdon. She has rebuffed her lowborn neighbor for the last...

Wild in Winter

The Wicked Winters Book 6
By Scarlett Scott

Wild in Winter is the sixth book by Scarlett Scott in The Wicked Winters series. In this book, the author follows romantic and fiery Christabella Winter. As long as she can remember, she's longed for stolen kisses, passion, and a handsome rake to woo her...

Her Missing Marquess

Wicked Husbands Book 5
By Scarlett Scott

The only way to celebrate a divorce is by drinking far too much and dancing on tables, just as Nell has done in Her Missing Marquess by Scarlett Scott. She has devoted these past three years to wild parties with far too much alcohol and...