Search results for books by author "Stephanie Hansen"

Omitted Pieces

By Stephanie Hansen

Omitted Pieces is the second installment of the Transformed Nexus duology by Stephanie Hansen, which concludes the series in a fast-paced whirlwind of non-stop action. Following up on the events from the previous book, Vienna is on a trans-planetary mission to save her mother and...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation