From the Shadows

The Complete Series
By KB Shaw

From the Shadows: The Complete Series is a young adult science fiction series written by KB Shaw. It contains two volumes: Separate Paths and Convergence. Cameron Rush and Rosa Costas are best friends and fellow geeks, but they've never really seen each other. He lives...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

First Flight

Generation Icarus, Volume 1
By J L Pawley

Tyler likes to pretend he can fly. He's always had a thing about heights. As he turns 17, his sight is sharper, he's taller and there are strange lumps on his back. Shockingly, an incident during a skydiving activity causes wings to emerge from his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation