Search results for books by author "Abraham Kawa and Arahom Radjah"

Undying Queen

Book 1, The Undying Queen of Ur
By Abraham Kawa and Arahom Radjah

Undying Queen is the first entry in The Undying Queen of Ur series by Abraham Kawa and Arahom Radjah, an epic fantasy series with a fascinating setting in ancient Mesopotamia and a world that literally absorbs the reader. The reader is transported to a setting...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation