Search results for books by author "Brandon Rohrbaugh"

Legend of Mermaid Cliff

The Awakening Trilogy Book 1
By Brandon Rohrbaugh

Legend of Mermaid Cliff, the first book of The Awakening Trilogy by Brandon Rohrbaugh, raises its curtain over a foggy morning in the seaside town of Rockport. Sixteen-year-old Mark Parker, while jogging near Mermaid Cliff, stumbles upon a crime scene. The body of his high...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation