Search results for books by author "Christine Maalouf Abi Najm"

The Ache Of Healing

105 Sonnets of Love and Contemplations
By Christine Maalouf Abi Najm

The Ache of Healing: 105 Sonnets of Love and Contemplation by Christine Maalouf Abi Najm is a book of poems that is divided into four categories. The four categories are Roses and Prickles, Spirits and Souls, Places and Contemplation. She uses these to show different...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation