Search results for books by author "Christopher Jackson"

Whisper Into My Eyes

Cracked Hearts One Soul - Book 1
By Christopher Jackson

Whisper Into My Eyes is book one of Cracked Hearts One Soul, a poetry series written by Christopher Jackson. Jackson writes free verse. Each poem tells a story or reveals a world in miniature. The poems are linked with themes of love, redemption, loss, suffering,...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation