Search results for books by author "Colleen Mitchell"

Mark of Stars

Book 1 of The Chronicles of Talahm
By Colleen Mitchell

Mark of Stars is the first book in The Chronicles of Talahm series by Colleen Mitchell. Eighteen-year-old high schooler Emma Jackman's life turns upside down when she learns that she is the Seventh Sorceress of Talahm. Meanwhile, her older brother Luke already possesses his father...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation