Search results for books by author "Dave Witmer"

Then Comes Evening

By Dave Witmer

Then Comes Evening by Dave Witmer is a saga that stretches from Pennsylvania to Florida and from about 1960 to the present day. James is a widower whose wife had been the love of his life. Estella, on the other hand, is a widow whose...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation