Search results for books by author "Debbie Watson"

The Polar Bear and the Dragon

Perilous Passage
By Debbie Watson

The Polar Bear and the Dragon: Perilous Passage by Debbie Watson is the third book of a fantasy series for middle graders. After becoming vital members of the Alliance in Yagdi, Whitney (13) and her best friend Edward (14) prepare for a happy return home...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation