Search results for books by author "Dima Novak"

Pushing Pawns

The Chess Club Book One
By Dima Novak

Pushing Pawns is the first book in The Chess Club series by Dima Novak. Moses Middleton gathers a team of individuals for a scholastic chess tournament. However, when they lose miserably, Moses is afraid their ragtag team of chess players will split up, and his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation