Search results for books by author "Eva Chase"

Magic Waking

Legends Reborn Book 1
By Eva Chase

Magic Waking by Eva Chase is book one of the Legends Reborn series. Emma Hale balances life as the reincarnation of a century-old wizard with life as a seemingly ordinary college student. She knows it's only a matter of time before the next incarnation of...

Claimed by Gods

Their Dark Valkyrie Book 1
By Eva Chase

Claimed by Gods is the first book in Their Dark Valkyrie series by Eva Chase. Aria Watson will do whatever it takes to protect her little brother. Her plans change when she dies and is brought back to life by four gods as a Valkyrie....

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation