Search results for books by author "G L Garrett"

Keeper of the Hourglass

The Crimson Manifest
By G L Garrett

The Crimson Manifest is part of The Keeper of the Hourglass Series by G L Garrett. Peter Bartell has been studying a strange disease that’s affecting the world’s wheat fields. As an employee of the FBI, he has been trying to uncover whether the blight...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation