Search results for books by author "Mary E Hanks"

Winter's Past

2nd Chance Series Book 1
By Mary E Hanks

Winter’s Past is the first book in contemporary Christian romance writer Mary E. Hanks' Second Chances Series. Winter’s Past tells the story of Winter Cowan, a Christian Evangelist and motivational speaker. Winter’s ministry, Passion’s Prayer, travels all around the country in a beat-up old jalopy...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation