Search results for books by author "Maya Daniels"


Semiramis Book 1
By Maya Daniels

Awakened by Maya Daniels is Book 1 of the Semiramis series. Alexia hasn’t had much of a life; an awful boss, a neighbor from hell and a past she doesn’t want to dwell on. And she keeps dreaming about her own death. Now she is...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation