UnLove Me

The Angels Warriors Complete Trilogy

Romance - Sizzle
478 Pages
Reviewed on 01/11/2016
Buy on Amazon

This author participates in the Readers' Favorite Free Book Program, which is open to all readers and is completely free. The author will provide you with a free copy of their book in exchange for an honest review. You and the author will discuss what sites you will post your review to and what kind of copy of the book you would like to receive (eBook, PDF, Word, paperback, etc.). To begin, click the purple email icon to send this author a private email.

Author Biography

Dawn Martens is a young, spunky Canadian Author. Being a wife to Colin, a mother to three beautiful little girls (Sarah (2007), Grace (2010), and Ava (2014)), hasn’t stopped this Canadian Firecracker from pursuing her dreams of becoming a writer!

Dawn’s number one passion in life is the written word, and she’s extremely thankful that she has the ability to share the ramblings from the characters inside of her head with the rest of the world! She also may or may not have the hugest girl crush on Author Kristen Ashley, who is her personal idol and helped inspire Dawn in the beginning of her Indie career.

    Book Review

Reviewed by Rabia Tanveer for Readers' Favorite

UnLove Me: The Angels Warriors Complete Trilogy by Dawn Martens is a great romance read. Dawn Martens did a wonderful job by providing readers with the complete series in a single box set. I seriously love her for that.

The first novel in the series, UnKiss Me, is about Jasper and Eden. Eden lived an abusive life while she was trying to protect her little sister from the abuse of her father. When the time comes, she wants to break free. Only she does not know that her freedom attempts will bring her face to face with Jasper “Angel” Hughes. Once crazy in love with each other, the two have had no contact. And now that Jasper has her, he will not let her go.

The second novel is UnTouch Me and it is about Lilly Mayer and Vincent “Zippo” Torino who have too many secrets. Lilly cannot leave Eden behind and Zippo cannot stay with Lilly, even though she is The One. With so many secrets and lies between them, can Lilly break Zippo down and bring him back into her life?

UnBreak This Heart is the third novel in the series. It is about Hilary DeVaughn, who does not really want to come back, but Eden wants her there and she will do anything for her. Even though it means that she will have to hand her husband, Mason “Reaper” Harris, their divorce papers herself. Can she resist him? And will he let her go so easily?

All three were really good reads. Although Martens has provided these three stories together, you can read each as a standalone as well. The well-developed stories will not leave you wanting more. The characters feel real, their emotions are real, and you will feel like they are your old friends. Eden is quite a charmer and, boy, I just loved Mason. He is to die for. All in all, Dawn Martens did a great job with this truly wonderful romance series.

Dawn M

Thank you so much!!! This review of UnLove Me made my entire weekend <3