Search results for books by author "Aimee Martin"

Forever Mine

The Lake Shores Series Book 4
By Aimee Martin

Forever Mine by Aimee Martin tells the story of Blake Thompson and Kellina McDonald. Blake’s past has left him heartbroken, and a former abusive marriage has Kellina wanting a better life for her and her young daughter, Gracie. While Kellina trusts God to keep her...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation