Search results for books by author "Brittany Hawes"


Volume 1
By Brittany Hawes

Twisted (Volume 1) by Brittany Hawes is the first part of the Twisted series which revolves around Lola Phillips, who from a young, smart and homeless kid transforms into a secret agent. Lola Phillips is a spoilt child. One day when Lola wakes up, she...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation