Search results for books by author "Glede Browne Kabongo"

Autumn of Fear

By Glede Browne Kabongo

Autumn of Fear by Glede Browne Kabongo is the long-awaited sequel to Game of Fear. Waking up in a hospital after being assaulted, Abbie has no idea what happened. She isn’t going to let it get her down though and, full of guts and determination,...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation