Search results for books by author "Jansen Schmidt"

On Common Ground

Book 1 in the Grounded Series
By Jansen Schmidt

On Common Ground is the first book in the Grounded Series by Jansen Schmidt, a romance with characters that are brilliantly developed, deeply human, and believable. Trevor Donaldson and Ketra Weston are two characters that are deeply wounded, and each is seeking a way to...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation