Search results for books by author "Kellie M Davies"


The Clandestine Chronicles Book 1
By Kellie M Davies

Mabon is the first book in The Clandestine Chronicles by Kellie M Davies, a spellbinding tale of romance and magic with memorable characters. The narrative begins on the day her father died, sixteen years ago, and on her birthday. “I wasn't a rule-breaker, but today...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange