Search results for books by author "L. Wood"

The Vault

The Hybrian Series Book One
By L. Wood

The Vault is the first book in The Hybrian Series by L. Wood. Harper has spent the last five years of her life as a subject of experiments down in the Vault with no memory of her life before that. Other subjects have joined her,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation