Search results for books by author "M C Colon"


The Athanasian Realm Volume 2
By M C Colon

Perseverance is a work of epic fantasy fiction penned by author M. C. Colon, and forms the second book of The Athanasian Realm series. Following on from the events of Deceived, we find ourselves at the Towers on the Isle of Wisdom some years after...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation