Search results for books by author "Michelle Browne"

The Loved, The Lost, The Dreaming

A Horror Anthology
By Michelle Browne

The Loved, the Lost, and the Dreaming, by Michelle Browne, is an exploration of what it means to fear. Her horror anthology takes readers to vastly different landscapes and societies. In The Underlighters, the first story in the collection, and easily a stand-alone novel, Earth’s...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation