Search results for books by author "Nathan Wilson and S. E. Nin"

The Abhorrent

Obsidian Blade, Book 2
By Nathan Wilson and S. E. Nin

The Abhorrent is the second book in the Obsidian Blade series by authors Nathan Wilson and S. E. Nin. The story of Shindara and his companions continues as they travel to Yomi to get some much-needed answers. Shindara’s curse was slowly but surely ruining his...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation