Search results for books by author "Sandra Nikolai"

Icy Silence

Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Book 3
By Sandra Nikolai

Icy Silence (A Megan Scott/Michael Elliot Mystery) by Sandra Nikolai is the thrilling third book in the Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery series. All Megan wanted was a romantic weekend with Michael, but Michael, an investigative reporter, had other plans. Michael's friend had called him and...

Fatal Whispers

Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Book 2
By Sandra Nikolai

Fatal Whispers is the second book from the Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mysteries by Sandra Nikolai. Michael Elliott, an investigative reporter, and his girlfriend, Megan Scott, find themselves probing the sudden death of Tiffany, the socialite wife of George Gray, while visiting Megan’s cousin Bianca in...

Broken Trust

Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Book 5
By Sandra Nikolai

Michael Elliot is an investigative journalist working on an article about the abuse of opioids. He has made appointments to meet some officials in Canada's capital city, Ottawa. Because his meetings coincided with Ottawa's one hundred and fiftieth anniversary celebration, Michael had made reservations at...