Search results for books by author "Sharon K. Miller"

The Clay Remembers

Book 1 in The Clay Series
By Sharon K. Miller

The Clay Remembers by Sharon K. Miller is the first novel in The Clay Series. Anna Robinson has a strong connection to the past. While at college studying archaeology, she meets Foster, a well-to-do man studying the same subject. They marry, Anna feeling very spoiled...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation